Suppliers

Optimum products thanks to best raw materials

To fulfil our obligations towards our customers, we depend on reliable and experienced suppliers. We purchase different types of oilseeds with special requirements, cereals for the production of malt, energy, chemical feedstock of a purity specifically intended for foodstuffs, EDP services, packaging, office supplies and much more. Raw materials, of course, form the bulk of our purchases.

We work with almost all leading cereal and seed suppliers. We attach great importance to close relations with our suppliers based on a spirit of partnership. From conclusion of contracts through to logistical, qualitative and financial processing, we, therefore, meet their expectations. Timely quality accounting and payment are just as important to our company as the intention of long-term cooperation.

In our annual supplier evaluation, the factors quality, service and value for money provide the index for our selection of suppliers. Whether for stock market transactions (commodities) or framework agreements and cultivation contracts over several years, we are definitely the right place for your raw materials.

We are always interested in contracting high quality raw materials of known origin for our mills. Please contact us! In Neuss, we process EU 00 rapeseed, rapeseed with a high erucic acid content, rapeseed with a high oleic acid content, linseed, EU sunflower seed and sunflower seed with a high oleic acid content. In the malt mill, we process special malt from varieties of summer and winter barley and EU quality wheat. In Marl, we process EU rapeseed oil into glycerin and biodiesel.

Lieferanten

Optimale Produkte durch beste Rohstoffe

Zur Erfüllung unserer Verpflichtungen gegenüber unseren Kunden sind wir auf zuverlässige und erfahrene Lieferanten angewiesen. Wir kaufen Ölsaaten verschiedener Sorten mit speziellen Anforderungen, Getreide zur Herstellung von Malz, Energie, chemische Betriebsmittel in lebensmittelgerechter Reinheit, EDV Dienstleistungen, Verpackungen, Büromaterialien und vieles mehr. Rohstoffe machen bei uns natürlich den größten Anteil des Einkaufes aus.

Hier arbeiten wir mit fast allen führenden Getreide- und Saaterfassern zusammen. Wir legen großen Wert auf partnerschaftliche Beziehungen mit unseren Lieferanten. So entsprechen wir vom Abschluss des Vertrages bis zur logistischen, qualitativen und finanziellen Abwicklung ihren Erwartungen. Zeitnahe Qualitätsabrechnung und Bezahlung ist bei uns genauso selbstverständlich wie die Absicht einer langfristigen Zusammenarbeit.

Bei unserer jährlichen Lieferantenbewertung ergeben die Faktoren Qualität, Service und Preiswürdigkeit den Index für unsere Lieferantenauswahl. Ob bei Börsengeschäften (Commodities) oder mehrjährigen Rahmen- und Anbauverträgen, bei uns finden Sie garantiert den richtigen Platz für Ihre Rohware.

Wir sind jederzeit daran interessiert, qualitativ hochwertige Rohwaren mit bekannter Herkunft für unsere Werke zu kontrahieren. Sprechen Sie uns an! Wir verarbeiten in Neuss EU 00- Rapssaat, erukareiche Rapssaat, hochölsäurehaltige Rapssaat, Leinsaat, EU Sonnenblumensaat und hochölsäurehaltige Sonnenblumensaat. In der Malzmühle verarbeiten wir Spezialmalz aus Sommer- und Wintergerstensorten, sowie EU Qualitätsweizen. In Marl verarbeiten wir EU Rapsöl zu Glycerin und Biodiesel.