Vegetable Oil

Vegetable oil - essential to health

Vegetable oils and fats are particularly valuable for human nutrition. They play a vital role in the body: as energy providers, carriers of the liposoluble vitamins A, D, E, K and the provitamin carotene. In addition, they provide the body with essential unsaturated fatty acids.

Our rapeseed oil has a high percentage of omega-3 fatty acid and is additionally available with a high percentage of erucic acid (unsaturated fatty acid). We produce sunflower oils with a normal or high percentage of oleic acid of at least 82%. Our linseed oil is one of the few natural sources of the essential α-linolenic acid, in which the percentage of omega-3 fatty acids exceeds the omega-6 fatty acids.

We offer customers all our oils in different refining stages, ranging from filtered and water-degummed crude oil through to fully refined edible oil. We also provide interim refining stages which provide our customers at all times with the perfect feedstock for further processing.

Tell us your requirements and we will find the ideal solution!

Raw materials and production processes at an industrial oil mill

Pflanzenöl

Pflanzenöl – Wichtig für die Gesundheit

Pflanzliche Öle und Fette sind für die menschliche Ernährung besonders wertvoll. Sie erfüllen im Organismus wichtige Aufgaben. Als Energielieferanten, Träger von den fettlöslichen Vitaminen A, D, E, K und dem Provitamin Carotin. Zusätzlich versorgen sie den Körper mit wichtigen ungesättigten Fettsäuren.

Unser Rapsöl hat einen hohen Anteil an Omega 3 Fettsäure und ist zusätzlich auch mit einem hohen Anteil an Erucasäure (ungesättigte Fettsäure) erhältlich. Sonnenblumenöle produzieren wir mit einem normalen oder mit hohem Ölsäuregehalt von min 82%. Unser Leinöl gehört zu den wenigen natürlichen Quellen der essentiellen α-Linolensäure, in denen der Anteil der Omega-3-Fettsäuren den der Omega-6-Fettsäuren übersteigt.

Alle Öle bieten wir unseren Kunden in verschiedenen Veredelungsschritten an, vom gefilterten und wasserentschleimten Rohöl bis zum fertigen Speiseöl. Auch Zwischenschritte des Veredelungsprozesses stehen Ihnen bei uns zur Verfügung. Das ermöglicht unseren Kunden immer das perfekte Vorprodukt zur Weiterverarbeitung.

Stellen Sie uns ihre Anforderung, wir bieten Ihnen die passende Lösung!

Rohstoffe und Verarbeitungsprozesse in einer industriellen Ölmühle